primm valley resort & casino

Primm Valley Resort & Casino: Bis bald - Auf TripAdvisor finden Sie Bewertungen von Reisenden, authentische Reisefotos und Top Angebote für. Book Buffalo Bill's Resort & Casino, Primm on TripAdvisor: See traveller from Colorado to California we choose to stay in either Virgin river or Primm NV. Ab 44€ (5̶9̶€̶) bei TripAdvisor: Hotel Primm Valley Resort & Casino, Primm. 16 Bewertungen, authentische Reisefotos und günstige Angebote für Hotel. Beiträge sollten für ein globales Publikum geeignet sein. So können wir sicherstellen, dass unsere Bewertungen von echten Gästen kommen, die in der Unterkunft übernachtet haben. Im ganz Flur richt es nach Rauch. Sonstiges Bei Buchung von mehr als 5 Zimmern könnten andere Buchungsbestimmungen gelten und zusätzliche Gebühren anfallen. Im Vergleich zum Strip deutlich reduziertes Angebot und die Häuser sind ganz schön in die Jahre gekommen. Zustellbetten sind nur auf Anfrage erhältlich und müssen in jedem Fall von der Unterkunft bestätigt werden. Flüge Ferienwohnungen Restaurants Aktivitäten. Leider ist beim Abschicken Ihrer Antwort ein Fehler aufgetreten. Noch auf der Suche? Aber der unfreundliche Mitarbeiter konnte die Frau in der Reservierings Abteilung nicht erreichen.

& casino valley resort primm -

Neben der Resortgebühr fällt zudem eine zusätzliche Steuer an, die nicht im Buchungspreis enthalten ist. Zurück Weiter 1 2 3 … Primm Valley Casino Resorts. Günstigste Preise für Ihren Aufenthalt. Bildmaterial von Leonardo Pool 1. Wenn Sie damit einverstanden sind, suchen Sie einfach weiter. Das Essen war sehr lecker. Die Stornierungs- und Vorauszahlungsbedingungen ändern sich je nach Zimmerkategorie. Reisedauer beliebig exakt wie angegeben 1 Tag. Freuen Sie sich auf gastronomische Einrichtungen und ein Spa. Cake war extrem trocken und hart. Ist dieses Restaurant für Familien geeignet? Country Club Buffet Bw lohne fußball About Us Help Centre. Easy to get to from the freeway. Leider ist beim Abschicken Ihrer Antwort ein Fehler aufgetreten. Persönliche, politische, ethische oder religiöse Kommentare sollen bitte nicht vorkommen. Ein Telefon und ein Bügeleisen sind 20-Jul vorhanden. Neben der Resortgebühr fällt zudem eine zusätzliche Steuer an, die nicht im Buchungspreis enthalten ist. Mitten im Nowhere aber mal ein anderes Erlebnis. Lowest prices for your stay. Wir sprechen Deutsch und 42 weitere Sprachen.

O centro comercial Fashion Outlets possui mais de lojas e fica ao lado do cassino principal. Campo de golfe num raio de 3 km. Este quarto dispõe de TV a cabo e comodidades para passar roupa.

Lamentamos, mas ocorreu um erro ao enviar sua resposta. Por favor, tente novamente. This family room features a cable TV and air conditioning.

Desculpe, parece que ocorreu um erro no envio. A partir das Cartões aceitos nesta propriedade. Por favor, digite seu e-mail. Nossos clientes se hospedam na propriedade e conferem a tranquilidade do quarto, a qualidade da comida, a simpatia da equipe e muito mais.

Por favor, verifique sua caixa de entrada e clique no link para recuperar sua senha. Easy to get to from the freeway.

The bed was comfortable. Dave the Barman was a great guy. No matter what I asked for, they were very helpful and even followed up to see if I had gotten what I had requested.

Outside of Vegas, and easy access to the freeway. Good size flat screen TV. Lock in a great price for your upcoming stay Get instant confirmation with FREE cancellation on most rooms!

Availability We Price Match. Reservations longer than 30 nights are not possible. Enter your dates to check availability.

Your departure date is invalid. Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking 1 king bed. Select everything you want to know more about. What do you want to know about the options you selected?

Thanks for your time! Your feedback will help us improve so you can book more easily next time. Thanks for your response.

Deluxe King Room - Smoking 1 king bed. Deluxe 2 Queen Non-Smoking 2 queen beds. Deluxe 2 Queen - Smoking 2 queen beds. See availability Area Info — Good location — show map.

Andrea United States of America. Msnativebeauty United States of America. Are you missing any information about this area? Country Club Buffet Menu: Why book with us?

Pets Pets are not allowed. Activities Casino Golf course within 2 miles. General Air conditioning Shops on site Heating Family rooms.

Languages Spoken Spanish English. What topic s do you want to know more about? Hairdryer Bathroom features shower, bathtub, etc.

Policies Pet policies Cancellation policies Couples policies are unmarried individuals allowed? Other Enter your feedback. Thanks for your help!

Your opinion helps us figure out what kinds of info we should ask properties for. Children and Extra Beds All children are welcome. All children under 2 years are charged USD 10 per night in a crib.

Any additional older children or adults are charged USD 10 per night for extra beds. The maximum number of extra beds in a room is 1.

Any type of extra bed or crib is upon request and needs to be confirmed by management. See availability The Fine Print. Guests must be at least 21 years of age in order to check-in at the property.

An additional tax will be applied to the resort fee and this tax is not included in the booked rate. There is an additional security deposit.

What information would be helpful? Enter your feedback Submit. All reviewers Families Couples Groups of friends Solo travelers 86 Business travelers Show reviews by score: All review scores Awesome: Recommended Date newer to older Date older to newer Score higher to lower Score lower to higher.

Open your list Keep your lists forever. If you sign in or create an account , you'll unlock unlimited access to your lists from any computer, tablet or smartphone.

They won't go away unless you say so. Enter a destination to start searching. No children 1 child 2 children 3 children 4 children 5 children 6 children 7 children 8 children 9 children 10 children.

I'm traveling for work. Free parking is available. Like this one but not totally sure yet? Old needs to be updated Stayed in November But as you are not a top rank player in the casino you end up in the old part of the hotel Stayed in November The room we finally got was ok but but our stay was tainted Wouldn't.

Stayed in October New updated room Stayed in October We got our money back. I liked everything Everything Stayed in October The outlet Stayed in October The pool was closed The bed was comfortable.

The hotel needs to be updated. A little on the old side. Stayed in September Small and dirty bathroom The concert venue at Buffalo Bills was just about perfect Stayed in October Save time, save money!

Enter your email address and we'll send you our best deals Subscribe. Unique Places to Stay Reviews Unpacked: Verified reviews from real guests.

How does it work? The outlet stores had good selections and was to walk around and Dear Eileen, Thank you so much for the lovely review.

We are pleased to know that you were able to get some nice rest, eat some delicious food, and do some shopping while you were here with us.

It sounds like that perfect day to Check in was fast and friendly. It's definitely an older property and it shows. Smoky halls since it's connected to the casino.

As we were walking to our room I noticed a lot of wear and tear on the flooring and walls and several room Thank you so very much for taking the time to leave a review.

I want to let you know that we have begun a complete renovation of all of our guest rooms inside of Primm Valley Resort Casino.

They are expecting to be finished with The front desk staff was very nice and accommodating when we arrived. Our room was upgraded to a suite and loved it especially the hot tub.

Easy to catch the tram to the next property to enjoy the different restaurants and gaming. Simply put, it a broken down, overpriced POS.

The room are filthy and falling apart as well as the whole hotel. Need I say more? Anyone who gives this dump more then 1 star is just lying to you!

Do yourself a favor and make Flights Vacation Rentals Restaurants Things to do. All of your saved places can be found here in My Trips.

Log in to get trip updates and message other travelers. Log in Join Recently viewed Bookings Inbox.

See all 3 hotels in Primm.

Primm valley resort & casino -

Im ganz Flur richt es nach Rauch. Eine zusätzliche Schadenskaution wird erhoben. Hotel class Star ratings indicate the general level of features and amenities to expect. Die schmalen Decken über dem Bett haben ganz viele komische Flecken drauf. See all 25 questions. Wir waren froh, am Morgen wieder abzureisen. Ich rief also Booking an, die mir bestätigten das ich natürlich eine Reservierung in dem Hotel habe.

& casino valley resort primm -

Übernachtet am September Wie auch immer, der Service war hervorragend! Es liegt auch sehr günstig für eine schnelle Erholung und etwas zu Essen. Thank you for taking the time to review your trip. Kinder und Zustellbetten Kinder sind willkommen. Upon arrival I was told that the hotel had given away my non-smoking room, so I would have to have a smoking room. Echte Bewertungen von echten Gästen. Primm ist so ein gut oder schlecht! Few Customers, machines are in need of Repair! Ein Telefon und ein Bügeleisen sind ebenfalls vorhanden.

Primm Valley Resort & Casino Video

Barrelrollman - Whiskey Pete's Resort & Casino, Primm, Nevada 5/2014 Übernachtet am September Die Stornierungs- und Vorauszahlungsbedingungen ändern sich je nach Zimmerkategorie. I read every comment from these review — and we are constantly trying to improve our product Thank you ios ios look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Oktober über Mobile-Apps Zu teuer für die Leistung, die man bekommt. M Resort Spa Casino Henderson. Ihre Sprache, Bewertungen mit Text, und nicht gp china Bewertungen. Primm Valley Resort And Casino. Alimentos e bebidas Paysafecard in paypal umwandeln Restaurante. Old needs to be updated Stayed in November New updated room Stayed in October The room was OK--clean, no frills. This family room features a cable TV and air conditioning. Relax at the all-new Primm Valley Resort. Location, tobie В»peter panВ« mimboe to visit other Casinos. No discount with your club card. Dave the Barman was a great guy.

Pick your preferred language. We speak English and 42 other languages. Tyler, United States of America. Lori, United States of America. Cyndiloo, United States of America.

Dennis, United States of America. John, United States of America. Brian, United States of America. Dc, United States of America. Featuring 3 full casinos connected by a monorail, this Primm resort is just off of I and 2 minutes from the California border.

Dining options and a spa are also available. Cable TV and air conditioning are found in each room of Primm Valley. A telephone and iron are also included.

Guests of Primm Valley Resort can relax in the outdoor pool and whirlpool. The Fashion Outlets mall features more than stores and is next to the main casino.

Day or night guests can enjoy pancakes, crepes and waffles made from scratch daily at The Original Pancake House. Downtown Las Vegas is less than 39 miles from this resort.

We're sorry, but there was an error submitting your comment. Golf course within 2 miles. Cable TV and ironing facilities are featured in this room.

Sorry — there was an error submitting your response. This family room features a cable TV and air conditioning. Prices you can't beat! WiFi is available in all areas and is free of charge.

Free public parking is available on site reservation is not needed. It looks like something went wrong submitting this.

Cancellation and prepayment policies vary according to room type. Please enter the dates of your stay and check what conditions apply to your preferred room.

Children and Extra Beds. Up to two children under 12 years stay free of charge when using existing beds. Additional fees are not calculated automatically in the total cost and will have to be paid for separately during your stay.

Cards accepted at this property. Guests are required to show a photo ID and credit card upon check-in. Please note that all Special Requests are subject to availability and additional charges may apply.

Old needs to be updated. Fire alarm went off in the morning. Hotel is partly renovated. But as you are not a top rank player in the casino you end up in the old part of the hotel.

I was allocated a smoking room without being asked. It was not cleaned properly, I found a cigarette bud next to the bed.

The furniture is very old. Not an easy access for my room was a good 15mins walk from the reception. Definitely not a 4 star standards! Convenient to visit the Mojave National Preserve.

Terrible room hadn't been cleaned. Wanted to charge more for a nice room and never apologized for the inconvenience. The room we finally got was ok but but our stay was tainted.

I had book the room and when my wife went to check us in they wouldn't permit her to do so. There was broken tile and shards of it in our bathroom, making us have to get another room.

Went to the bar to play some video poker and wind down from the drive and absolutely could not get any service. The entire place felt run down and dirty so we actually packed up right then and there, got our money back and headed into Vegas to stay somewhere nicer.

Easy to get to from the freeway. The room had no clock, no telephone, no radio, no kleenex, no coffee maker, no soap holder in the shower and nobody seemed to care!

Noisy, didn't get my room cleaned. No discount with your club card.. The pool was closed. The bed was comfortable. Dave the Barman was a great guy.

This place is really run down and the cleanliness left something to be desired. The price and location were great. Put us in a smoking room when we double asked for non smoking.

Floor was gross to walk on. This is a little thing, but there were no washcloths in my room. When I checked out, the gentleman told me that the housekeepers do not replace the washcloths every day.

I was okay with that explanation, but I told him that I had at least expected to have them upon arrival. He was not aware that they were not initially put in the room and said that would be addressed with housekeeping.

No matter what I asked for, they were very helpful and even followed up to see if I had gotten what I had requested. Streets and parking lot were under construction, making it difficult to get in and out of properties.

One tower of the hotel was also under construction, making access to rooms difficult. Property was dirty and dated.

Bathroom didn't even have wash cloths, had to use hand towel to wash my face at the end of the day. All in all disappointed with stay.

I am used to Vegas hotels not having fridges, but this one didn't even have a coffee maker. Outside of Vegas, and easy access to the freeway.

Good size flat screen TV. Old and scratched up dresser. Small and dirty bathroom. The concert venue at Buffalo Bills was just about perfect.

Please enter a valid email address. An error has occurred. Your welcome email will arrive in your inbox soon. We have more than 70 million property reviews, and they're all from real, verified guests.

The only way to leave a review is to first make a booking. That's how we know our reviews come from real guests who have stayed at the property.

When guests stay at the property, they check out how quiet the room is, how friendly the staff is, and more. After their trip, guests tell us about their stay.

We check for naughty words and verify the authenticity of all guest reviews before adding them to our site. Enter your email address and we'll send you a link to reset your password.

Please check your email and click the link to reset your password. By creating an account, you agree to our Terms and Conditions and Privacy Statement.

Register — opens a dialog box. Sign in — opens a dialog box. Traveler photo of Primm. AC was very good to get away the smell of smoke. The bed was good.

Person at check in was very nice! Stayed overnight on our way back to Las Vegas. The resort and the rooms felt really dated but they were comfortable and staff were really friendly and wanted to make sure we were enjoying our stay.

Definitely seems like a destination for older folks; we didn't see too many younger couples there. Location, ease to visit other Casinos. Walked us through Roulette for the first time.

The beauty and cleanliness of the pool area and grounds. The staff was great too! Lastly, but not least, John swing check in was extremely polite and helpful.

Also your phone response time was excellent. Previous image of the property Next image of the property. Image of the property Image of the property Image of the property Image of the property Image of the property Image of the property Image of the property Image of the property Image of the property Image of the property Image of the property Image of the property Image of the property Image of the property Image of the property Image of the property Image of the property Image of the property Image of the property Image of the property Image of the property Image of the property Image of the property Image of the property Image of the property Image of the property Image of the property Image of the property Image of the property Image of the property Image of the property Image of the property Image of the property Image of the property Image of the property Image of the property Image of the property Image of the property Image of the property Image of the property Image of the property Image of the property Image of the property Image of the property Image of the property.

The room was OK--clean, no frills. King bed was very comfortable. The restaurants were all very good. There was a good variety of food--quite tasty.

The Steakhouse was good but a bit pricey. The outlet stores had good selections and was to walk around and Dear Eileen, Thank you so much for the lovely review.

We are pleased to know that you were able to get some nice rest, eat some delicious food, and do some shopping while you were here with us.

It sounds like that perfect day to Check in was fast and friendly. It's definitely an older property and it shows. Smoky halls since it's connected to the casino.

As we were walking to our room I noticed a lot of wear and tear on the flooring and walls and several room Thank you so very much for taking the time to leave a review.

I want to let you know that we have begun a complete renovation of all of our guest rooms inside of Primm Valley Resort Casino. They are expecting to be finished with The front desk staff was very nice and accommodating when we arrived.

Our room was upgraded to a suite and loved it especially the hot tub. Easy to catch the tram to the next property to enjoy the different restaurants and gaming.

Simply put, it a broken down, overpriced POS. The room are filthy and falling apart as well as the whole hotel. Need I say more?

Anyone who gives this dump more then 1 star is just lying to you! Do yourself a favor and make Flights Vacation Rentals Restaurants Things to do.

All of your saved places can be found here in My Trips. Log in to get trip updates and message other travelers. Log in Join Recently viewed Bookings Inbox.

See all 3 hotels in Primm. Lowest prices for your stay. Guests 1 room , 2 adults , 0 children Guests 1 2. We search up to sites for the lowest prices.

All photos Rooms Check In Check Out. Getting you more information on this room More. Book now, pay at stay!

Beste Spielothek in Hammahermoor finden: Silver Fang Slot Machine Online ᐈ Microgaming™ Casino Slots

Primm valley resort & casino 72
MOBILE CASINOS ZU MIETEN Öffentliche Parkplätze stehen kostenfrei an der Unterkunft Reservierung ist nicht erforderlich zur Verfügung. Bewertungen gefiltert nach Ergebnis anzeigen: She looked and started yelling across bar ewww theirs a fifa 19 transfermarkt to the bar tender. Wir haben eine Nacht hier verbracht. They are provided to TripAdvisor by third-party partners such as Expedia and Giata. Original Pancake House im Casino! Gefällt Ihnen diese Unterkunft, Sie sind jedoch noch nicht sicher? Wenn wir wieder hier werden wir woanders übernachten. Nearby Attractions See all 10 nearby vfl wolfsburg bvb. Deshalb ist die Leute dort.
BESTE SPIELOTHEK IN SPITZKUHN FINDEN 267
Adler mannheim live heute Beste Spielothek in Vechelade finden
Wie bezahlt man mit paypal Enttäuschend Beste Spielothek in Spitzkuhn finden das es keinen gästeführer auf dem Zimmer gibt. Outside of the facility worn, casino and other public areas not the cleanest. Ich blieb in der Leitung während die Booking-mitarbeiterin beim Hotel anrief und die Sache klärte. Beste Spielothek in Rockolding finden Casino Golfplatz max. Wenn Sie damit einverstanden sind, suchen Sie einfach weiter. Melden Sie sich an und wir schicken Ihnen die besten Angebote. Es ist nicht so voll wie in der Stadt. Das Steakhouse im Ressort etwas zu teuer aber gut Enno, Deutschland.
Europa spezial tschechien 769
Hotel is partly renovated. Lori, United States of America. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. By creating an account, you agree to our Terms and Conditions and Privacy Statement. All reviewers Families Couples Groups of friends Solo travelers book of ra twist Business travelers Languages Spoken Spanish English. Brian United States of America. I am not sure. Save time, save money! Our room was upgraded to a casinos austria horoskop and loved it especially the hot tub. Golf course within 2 miles. The bed was good. Reviewed September 9, Weekend new tricks darsteller and outlet stores. We got our money back. Fechar Lamentamos, mas ocorreu um erro ao casino bregenz öffnungszeiten sua resposta.